January 23, 2015
Down Under Cowboy Collection by Kasey Millstead - Only 99 (January 23-27)

Title Down Under Cowboy Collection
Author Kasey Millstead
Series Down Under Cowboy #1-4
Release Date January 21, 2015
Description 850 pages of sexy, Alpha, Aussie, cowboy hotness for only 99¢!

Get caught up on the action before the hotly anticipated release of Rogue Cowboy on Feb 17.

Includes: Cowboy Town, Sky Cowboy, Cowboy Dreams and Tatted Cowboy PLUS an excerpt of Rogue Cowboy!
Buy Links Amazon US - Amazon UK - Amazon AU
About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Kasey Millstead is the author of Fighting to Stay, the Down Under Cowboy series, Vengeance is Mine, Illicit Desire, Fighting for Switch, Dancing With Desire and the Steele Investigations series.

She is a #1 bestselling author in the Romantic Suspense, Erotic Thriller and Western Romance genres.

Kasey lives in a picturesque location in country NSW, Australia. She has been married to the love of her life for 11 years, and together they have four children.

When she's not writing books, or procrastinating about writing books, you can find her in the kitchen whipping up baked goods or curled up on a comfy couch reading an awesome book.
Author Links Website - Twitter - Facebook - Goodreads


Reading Addiction Blog Tours

Lola's Blog Tours Tour Host

Rockstar Book Tours

Ink Slinger PR

Ink Slinger PR

Elite Book Promotions

Nativi Digitali Edizioni

Xpresso Book Tours

I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

Pump Up Your Book

YA Bound Book Tours

Goddess Fish Promotions

Magic of Books Promotions