January 19, 2015
What Happens in Tuscany... by T.A. Williams


Title What Happens in Tuscany...
Author T.A. Williams
Release Date January 20, 2015
Description From rainy England...

Katie never imagined her life was perfect. But when she finds herself on a rainy street, soaked to the bone and with only a cheating boyfriend and a dead-end job keeping her in town, she knows something has to change. Which is what leads her to Iddlescombe Manor, to be companion to Victoria Chalker-Pyne - the only 25 year old Katie's ever met who hasn't heard of Twitter, thinks girdles are de rigueur, and desperately needs an education in the 21st century!

...to the Tuscan sun!

But it wouldn't be an education without a summer holiday - and where better than Tuscany? Decamping to Victoria's family villa, it's soon clear that the valley really does have it all: sun, sea…and some seriously gorgeous neighbours. The only question is: when the weather's this hot, the wine is this smooth and the men are this irresistible...will Katie ever want to make the journey home?

Don't miss deliciously funny romance What Happens in Tuscany... the perfect escape for fans of Fern Britton and Veronica Henry.
Buy Links Amazon
About the Author

I live in Devon with my Italian wife. I was born in England of a Scottish mother and Welsh father. After a degree in modern languages at Nottingham University, I lived and worked in Switzerland, France and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. I have taught Arab princes, Brazilian beauty queens and Italian billionaires. I speak a number of languages and have travelled extensively. I have eaten snake, still-alive fish, and alligator. A Spanish dog, a Russian bug and a Korean parasite have done their best to eat me in return. My hobby is long-distance cycling, but my passion is writing.
Author Links Website - Twitter - Amazon - Goodreads

     




Reading Addiction Blog Tours

Lola's Blog Tours Tour Host

Rockstar Book Tours

Ink Slinger PR

Ink Slinger PR

Elite Book Promotions

Nativi Digitali Edizioni

Xpresso Book Tours

I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

Pump Up Your Book

YA Bound Book Tours

Goddess Fish Promotions

Magic of Books Promotions